Resource Center

CQM Configuration

Steps to enable CQM

ChARM EHR is certified for Meaningful Use 2015 Edition with 30 Clinical Quality Measures (CQMs). Providers can use these measures for MACRA/MIPS and MU incentive programs.

Each provider has to choose the clinical measures based on their speciality, from the list of CQM measures supported. To choose the required CQMs,

  1. Go to Settings > Meaningful Use > CQM Configuration
    CQM Configuration
  2. Choose the Provider and click on the '+CQM' button.
    CQM Configuration
  3. Choose the CQMs required for MIPs/MU programs and click on the 'Add' button.
    Add CQM