Resource Center

Two Factor Authentication

Trusted Browsers

The browsers you have marked as "trusted browsers" on a computer won't ask for a verification code when you sign in to your ChARM account for the next 180 days. Select the Trust this browser option when entering your verification code during sign-in.

To view/delete trusted browsers in your account, follow the steps given below:

  1. Click the Two Factor Authentication tab on your home screen.
  2. Click Manage Trusted Browsers.
    Manage Trusted Browser

This will list the details of the browsers you've trusted on any computer IP address. You may delete a trusted browser at any time from the above list using the Remove link. Once you revoke the trusted status of a browser in a computer, you will be required to enter a verification code the next time you sign-in using the respective browser in the particular computer.