Resource Center

Lab/Images

Review Image Results

  1. Go to 'Images > Image Results' tab.
  2. Click on the gear icon against the imaging result of the patient and select the 'Review' option.
    Review Image Result Option
  3. Review the imaging results and add your comments. Once completed, click on 'Review' to sign the imaging result.
    Review Image Result

Share Image Result to Patient Portal

  1. Once you review the image result, click on 'Sign' to sign the image result
  2. A popup will appear asking whether you want to share the record with the patient. Check the 'Share record with patient' option and click on 'OK'.

Note: This option will appear only when the patient has a patient portal account

Print Image Results

  1. Go to 'Images > Image Results' tab.
  2. Click on the gear icon against the image result to be printed and select the 'Export' option. Save the exported document to print it.
    Print Image Result

Delete Image Result

To delete the image results

  1. Go to 'Images > Image Results' tab.
  2. Click on the gear icon against the patient's test result and click on 'Delete'.
    Delete Image Result
  3. Confirm deletion by selecting 'OK' in the confirmation popup message.